Membership Committee

Mission Statement

The committee will advance the component industry through a united effort that can only be achieved by representing the entire industry through membership.

Attendance Requirement

The Membership Committee will meet 7 times per year. There will be 3 in-person meetings at Open Quarterly Meetings and 4 virtual meetings via Zoom.

Committee members are required to attend two out of the three in-person meetings and three out of the four virtual meetings.

Join the Membership Committee

Committee Resources:


Larry G Dix II

Larry G Dix II

Owner, Apex Truss


Gene Frogale

Blue Ocean Development


Parker Dixon

Parker Dixon

Business Development Manager, True House Inc. (Co)

Ben Hershey

Ben Hershey

CEO & President, 4Ward Solutions Group (Co)

Norm McKenna

Executive Director - Major Accounts, MiTek USA, Inc. - Chesterfield

Rick Moto

Director of Engineering and Turnkey Operations, Toll Integrated Systems, Inc. - Morrisville

Sergio Robles

General Manager, Foxworth-Galbraith Lumber Company - Glendale

Shawnee Roy

Shawnee Roy

Employee Development Specialist, Big C Lumber Structural Building Components

Talia Zanotelli

Talia Zanotelli

Membership Coordinator, Structural Building Components Association